Welcome to the home of East Valley Youth Baseball!

Here, you'll be able to get news, information, schedules, rosters, game results, directions and much, much more. Check back frequently for the latest information about our club.

The Jamboree is scheduled for April 11th! Play ball!

The Coach and Parent Pledge

by posted 04/25/2015
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...
Useful Links

Upper Valley Little League

West Valley Little League

Yakima National Little League

Selah National Little League